Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Bug - "Battle Machine upgraded to level 2" notification

  1. #1

    Bug - "Battle Machine upgraded to level 2" notification

    Hey, Clashers!


    I'm an Android user and my phone is a Huawei P8 lite (not the newest model, but gets the job done).

    Recently I've entered the wonderful world of BH level 5 (haven't been playing for almost an entire year ). I'm now building the Battle Machine. After some attacks in the Main Village, I closed the game and a notification popped up: "Battle Machine upgraded to level 2".

    I then started the app again and right after I left I got the same notification. This repeats every time I do it, even if I had previously closed the app completely. This isn't really a big problem, nor is it annoying to me, but certainly shouldn't happen.
    I don't know if someone has already seen this or if it's just me!

    Images to prove this is real:


    IMG_20180916_122458.png

    IMG_20180916_123619.jpg

    IMG_20180916_122516.png

    PS.: Don't mind the portuguese there haha, I just wanted to show the time and that the notification repeats (since those are different notifications from different times).
    Last edited by ThatStoopidGuy; 5 Days Ago at 12:13 PM.

  2. #2
    Forum Veteran Clash12344321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Singapore, I love SG!
    Posts
    1,876
    Uninstalling and re-installing the app should fix it.

    Edit: If it doesn't, turn the notifications off and contact Support.
    Last edited by Clash12344321; 5 Days Ago at 03:30 PM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •