Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Siege machine for th11

  1. #1
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    1

    Siege machine for th11

    Based on my experience now in war, if you faced a clan with th12 then you lost the war because of the siege machine. We don't have th12 in our clan so every time war comes around and we are against clan with th12 in their clan. We lost the war cuz with siege machine they always 3 star our base. While we try so hard to use 4 quake to attack their base they just easily use siege machine. So what I'm trying to say is hat basically by putting siege machine only from th 12, you killed the game for everyone who doesn't have th 12 in their clan. Maybe you guys should thinking about making it available from th 11 instead of th 12.

  2. #2
    Forum Hero Phoenix1027's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    The Land
    Posts
    6,528
    Quote Originally Posted by K4d41 View Post
    Based on my experience now in war, if you faced a clan with th12 then you lost the war because of the siege machine. We don't have th12 in our clan so every time war comes around and we are against clan with th12 in their clan. We lost the war cuz with siege machine they always 3 star our base. While we try so hard to use 4 quake to attack their base they just easily use siege machine. So what I'm trying to say is hat basically by putting siege machine only from th 12, you killed the game for everyone who doesn't have th 12 in their clan. Maybe you guys should thinking about making it available from th 11 instead of th 12.
    And then the domino effect starts when people say it's unfair when there are no TH11s in your clan to donate siege when you're facing a clan in war that has multiple TH11s. For that reason it probably won't happen.
    | TH12 | BK 65 | AQ 65 | GW 30 |

  3. #3
    Forum Veteran DARDANIUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    USA - Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,781
    The Siege Machine is the flagship "unit" of sorts for TH12, as are Electro Drags to TH11 and Bowlers/Miners to TH10. Move them to any lower TH and it would take away some motivation to upgrade to TH12. You have a couple options to solve your problem:

    1. Recruit TH12 players. I know this is easier said than done considering any good TH12 worth jack will probably look for high tier clans, but it's a possibility
    2. Have one of your players upgrade to TH12 if they're willing to rush a little bit


    Main Account: Darkwind™ | Alt Account: DARDANIUS

    Clan: CAESARS BOYZ (LV 14 - Gold II)


  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    2,049
    Let's take away the one new thing th12 gets. What a great idea

  5. #5
    Senior Member Looting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    294
    Tough luck OP might as well start looking for a 12.
    TH10-142 TH5-31


  6. #6
    Senior Member PastUsedBy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Wishing everyone a Happy Merry Christmas this month.... Everybody stay safe and fine. ENJOY. :)
    Posts
    263
    1. Recruit TH12 players. I know this is easier said than done considering any good TH12 worth jack will probably look for high tier clans, but it's a possibility
    2. Have one of your players upgrade to TH12 if they're willing to rush a little bit
    I totally agree with this two options...
    Last edited by PastUsedBy; August 25th, 2018 at 03:16 AM.
    RETIRED ROYALER,RETIRED BOOMER,
    ACTIVE CLASHER
    Clash account- Souvik (new TH 9)
    Youtube channel-BEASTBOYSHUB(in Hindi, not English)

  7. #7
    Millennial Club
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1,289
    There is also a thread going with people allowing others to join to get a donated siege for this very reason. Utilize that until you have a TH12.
    TH12
    Playing since 1 Jan 2014

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •