Results 1 to 7 of 7

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Kavan Second Wind level 6 ability BUG

  1. #1
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    3

    Kavan Second Wind level 6 ability BUG

    I've just upgraded second wind to level 6 so the housing space is 24.

    It works OK if I revive for example 3 tanks, which space equals to 24.
    BUT, if I use the ability to create extra rifleman, it does not create 24, it creates 20.

    Tested it multiple times, and it always spams 20 rifleman instead of 24 as supposed to be.

    Hope this is fixed soon because I've spend thousands of hero tokens to upgrade this ability.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Scorched Crab Scourge DeepMindAlphaZero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Planet Earth (#568ahf8t0)
    Posts
    448
    Hello Karma17 and welcome to the forums. Do you think you could post a video or an image of this so the dev team has more information to work with?

    Best of Luck
    Sad to see the BB forums go :'(
    CIAO all

  3. #3
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    3
    Hello DeepMindAlphaZero,

    Thanks for your response. Here are some images, just after using the ability to generate extra rifleman. It's the same if I deploy other troops or not, but I don't have available now the replays where I deployed only Kavan.
    I tried to revive 3 tanks (24 spaces) and it worked. I did not try to revive a rifleman LC yet, but when generating new rifleman before any casualty, it just adds 20 of them:

    IMG_1127.jpg
    IMG_1128.jpg
    IMG_1129.jpg

    Thanks

  4. #4
    rowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    On a lenghty sabbatical
    Posts
    8,358
    You are correct that if no troops have died, then Kavan should indeed spawn 24 Riflemen. If you have not reported it yet to in-game support, please do.

    Maybe somebody else who also has Second Wind maxed could also verify that the number spawned is incorrect.
    Boom! Aimlessly adrift within the archapeligo
    Clash! ​Adult PuddleHop
    [#PR2P0R0C]
    And yes, that panda is indeed packing major heat! Visit my profile page
    /default photo album to see a larger image.


  5. #5
    Scorched Crab Scourge DeepMindAlphaZero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Planet Earth (#568ahf8t0)
    Posts
    448
    Quote Originally Posted by Karma17 View Post
    Hello DeepMindAlphaZero,

    Thanks for your response. Here are some images, just after using the ability to generate extra rifleman. It's the same if I deploy other troops or not, but I don't have available now the replays where I deployed only Kavan.
    I tried to revive 3 tanks (24 spaces) and it worked. I did not try to revive a rifleman LC yet, but when generating new rifleman before any casualty, it just adds 20 of them:

    IMG_1127.jpg
    IMG_1128.jpg
    IMG_1129.jpg

    Thanks
    Okie dokie. I am going to relay this info to a moderator who can bring it up to the team easier.

    Best Regards,

    DMAZ
    Sad to see the BB forums go :'(
    CIAO all

  6.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #6
    Bakunin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Mountains and rivers and beautiful views...
    Posts
    2,921
    Apologies for the delay - I have highlighted this to Drew

    HQ22 PSC MP74% GBE MP42% G17% G17% G17% G17% TD MP32% G13% TH MP35% G14%
    Durruti Column #88L8RQLL - TF 5 - 2 Open Spaces - Highest LB Position 59
    Boom Beach Forum - Boom Beach Reddit


  7. #7
    Just here to second the issue.
    http://i.imgur.com/L5NOfmp.jpg
    Username: Major Mark Taskforce: The One Percent Experience Level: 65 Victory Points: 550 HQ: 22
    Statues: TD: 44% TH: 62% GBE: 109%

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •