Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 133

Thread: [FIXED] Sound and display issues after update

  1. #1
    Super Member Armageddon3223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    In a white house
    Posts
    778

    [FIXED] Sound and display issues after update

    Anyone else experiencing poor graphics? Not sure if this is a problem of my device or a potential bug after the maintenance break.
    Last edited by SharkyFinn; June 14th, 2018 at 08:23 PM.

  2. #2
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    2
    Si yo . y unos bucles de sonido

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    59
    I didnt experienced this problem yet

  4. #4
    I also have this very bad graphics problem after the maintenance.
    My phone is Samsung J1 2016 (SM-J120H)

    https://imgur.com/a/A3rWw1C

    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by VictorVaz; June 12th, 2018 at 04:18 PM.

  5. #5
    Yup..Am hvng this issue....Hope its Fixed Soon..

  6. #6

    Android sound is messed up

    The game sound is all messed up in my android clash of clans.

  7. #7
    Centennial Club
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    107
    Yeah, today I noticed the sounds were all messed up, all the buildings do the same sound when you select it, and in builder base the sounds are weird when you attack other bases, it sounds terrible!! Hope this isnt part of the actualization.

  8. #8
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3

    No sound effects

    There is no sound effects when i tap on king, queen, buildings etc....
    Same tone is hearing when tapping on every buildings and heroes
    My device is samsung core 2

  9. #9
    I have that problem too. Some sound effects currently are very annoying. that there are no sound effects since the last maintenance work Edit: Google translated

  10. #10
    I have a similar problem after the maintenance my sound effects on heroes, deploying troops,and dark elixir drills sounds weird, however the rest sounds like it normally does.I am also experiencing Blurry images like it's being run on low level graphics.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •