Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Flotsam cannon explosions kills troops even after HQ is destroyed

  1. #1
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    3

    Flotsam cannon explosions kills troops even after HQ is destroyed

    I was just doing an AZ attack on a normal player base. There was a flotsam cannon next to the core, but not damaged... Once I killed the HQ, the flotsam cannon exploded (like all of the other defenses), but it killed my zookas! Not sure if that's supposed to be in the game or if it's a mistake, but I feel like once the HQ is dead then then the zookas should not be harmed by that explosion.

  2. #2
    I agree, it makes no sense to kill troops AFTER the HQ is defeated when you can no longer move your troops or take any action to protect them. I think this is a mistake.

  3. #3
    How about it supercell, can we have a ruling on this. I just lost over 40 warriors after defeating an HQ

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •