Thread: Low level leveling

Fresh Spawn

Question Low level leveling

Hello there im new to hay day , actually im on half of 17 level ( yeah i know it's low af ;d ) but my question is : what is the best way to level up fast on the lower levels like mine ?

Hello 😁

The best way to level up is definitely truck orders, IMO. I generally just delete orders with low xp and focus on the higher xp orders, however that usually means you gain a lower amount of coins which can get you into trouble because the machines get more expensive as you level up and trucks and boats will start asking you for products you can't produce because you don't have the machines yet so just be mindful of that and be sure to spend a few days producing items and selling them in your roadside shop after you level up, partiularly if you have a new machine to be unlocked at the next level. If you google all of the machines you get at each level you'll see their prices so you can make sure you have enough money beforehand.

Other things that generate xp are achievements, tap on the house and check which achievements you're closest to and work on those for easy xp and diamonds. At lower levels its soo easy to get those achievements so take advantage of them 😊

Also I've found that normal tasks like harvesting crops (particularly if you're wheating), collecting animal produce and collecting from machines generate a decent amount of xp - I've accidentally levelled up this way far too often 😤

Not sure which level you unlock the mine/boat but try to unlock those as soon as they become available because theyre fab for xp!!

Just remember though, there's no rush to level up - as tempting as that next machine might be, it's not going anywhere and it will still be there if you level up in a few days once you've made some more money 😁❤️

Welcome to the forum.