Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: What is Derby

What is Derby

Hi I am new to the Derby level I have unlocked the Derby today so I don't know what is Derby what we have to do in derby

2.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #2
    Quote Originally Posted by MMD56789 View Post
    Hi I am new to the Derby level I have unlocked the Derby today so I don't know what is Derby what we have to do in derby
    Hello and welcome to the forum.

You might find this helpful: https://supercell.helpshift.com/a/ha...the-derby&l=en

Have fun!

Hay Day level 179 (main farm) - I have several others
    Boom Beach experience level 51

Thanks for replying me

Welcome to Derby race dear,
    You also can open your Derby board and read the tutorial.
    You need to discuss with your Neigbourhood leader & all members:
    *) is it ok if you sometimes Opted out for couple week (when you need to focusing in real life, like: there is family member being sick, having summer vacation, study examination week, entering new job & office, etc) and rejoining back after you're ready.

*) since you are newbie to Derby, ask them to left some easy task for you & is it ok for them if you do the easy task for the first couple weeks as you learn how to complete the task. Then you can gradually take the more difficult task. Sometimes player with higher level is forget about being 25 level they excited to biggest point task only (300-320)

Good luck