Page 2 of 26 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 255

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Cancel items in production queue.

  1. #11
    Senior Member jenpcrn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta
    Posts
    201

    Delete button

    yes, I agree there should be a delete button on the production machines as sometimes you realize after you put something in, you could have filled another order faster if you would have put in a different item. I wouldn't want it if there were any penalties though, except maybe losing the crop items you needed for the product you deleted!

  2. #12
    Trainee
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Philadelphia
    Posts
    19
    This is definitely needed

  3. #13

    Changing items in production cue

    Sometimes, I will put into a production cue the wrong item (tap by accident). Wish there was a way to take it out of production cue. Especially when it uses other resources as well as time.

  4. #14
    Quote Originally Posted by Pupdancer View Post
    Sometimes, I will put into a production cue the wrong item (tap by accident). Wish there was a way to take it out of production cue. Especially when it uses other resources as well as time.
    Nope. Use the queue with caution.
    GC: Jayhawk Julene (with the space in between) (lvl 114)

    KIK:
    JayhawkJulene


  5. #15
    Kaptain Kat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    On vacation!
    Posts
    11,014
    Quote Originally Posted by Pupdancer View Post
    Sometimes, I will put into a production cue the wrong item (tap by accident). Wish there was a way to take it out of production cue. Especially when it uses other resources as well as time.
    Well there is a way to change it allthough my guess it most people won't like it..
    You would have to speed up the items in the queue.

    Thank you! ClashOfHolmes for an awesome sig!

    Just call me K, my name is too difficult to spell.
    Hay Day | Level: 120 | # VL8GVUL | Main Hay Day Topics | Forum Rules | HD Wiki
    Clash of Clans | Level: lost count at 200 | #Y0VJUJG

  6. #16
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2
    yes. Definitely a delete button forfeiting the ingredients would be excellent

  7. #17
    Forum Superstar Junliang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Country: Singapore Clan: Oldies
    Posts
    3,622

    Option to delete items that are "queued" in production

    There are times when you plan wrongly and say created extra syrup, when say you need white sugar.

    Wouldn't it be nice to be able to delete the items that are in queue ?

    And hopefully you can get back the items that you have used to create that product.

    However, if your barn or storage is max, then you can't cancel it as it will say Barn is Full.

    Opinions ?

  8. #18
    Senior Member Jaxhida's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    398
    Quote Originally Posted by Junliang View Post
    There are times when you plan wrongly and say created extra syrup, when say you need white sugar.

    Wouldn't it be nice to be able to delete the items that are in queue ?

    And hopefully you can get back the items that you have used to create that product.

    However, if your barn or storage is max, then you can't cancel it as it will say Barn is Full.

    Opinions ?
    Yes I often wish for this.. I load up a queue, then realise I need different stuff for boats or friends boats!
    GC ID jaxxxjaxhida.
    level 90
    Captain III
    GMT + 11 hrs

  9.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #19
    Nick[Supercell]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Helsinki / Finland
    Posts
    4,936
    Currently you can speed up the products which are "blocking" your production line.

    Cheers,

    Nick
    Nick / Supercell
    Community Manager
    Like Hay Day on Facebook: http://facebook.com/HayDayOfficial
    Follow Hay Day on Twitter: http://twitter.com/HayDay
    Follow Hay Day on Instagram: http://instagram.com/HayDay
    Subscribe to Hay Day YouTube: http://youtube.com/HayDay

  10. #20
    Junior Member Armin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    98

    Post Whit

    Hey for this must you have gems !!! The mean a free option of this I think that brings nothing this idea !!! Ps waht your last post by clash of clans I have a qwestion on you nick
    TOGETHER WE CHANGE THE WORLD
    ALL TIME !
    🗽🏯⛺🏭🗼🗾
    🌍

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •