Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Rules and Etiqutte for Global Chat: By TheRulingEmperor

Merry Christmas! Feliz Navidad! Maligayang Pasko!

Rules and Etiqutte for Global Chat: By TheRulingEmperor

Forgive me if all I'm gonna write will be horrendous but this is my first time writing a long thread about stuff.

We all know that global chat has become a wasteland. However, we can still access its goodness.
    There are three things you can do that are beneficial for you and your clan and three things that will harm you and must try to avoid.

We will start out with the three good stuff and end with the bad stuff.

Table of contents

Rules and Contents of Global Chat

Visit
    View Clan/Invite
    Mute
    Etiquette
    Recruitment
    Interaction
    Actions ands Reactions on Events on Global Chat
    Conclusion

Rules and Contents of Global Chat

Rules of the Global Chat
    TOS
    -Post any information that is abusive, threatening, obscene, defamatory, libelous, or racially, sexually, religiously, or otherwise objectionable or offensive.
    -Post any information that contains nudity,excessive violence, or offensive subject matter or that contains a link to such content.
    -Attempt to, or harass, abuse, or harm, or advocate or incite harrasment,abuse, or harm of another person, group, including Supercell employees, including Supercell's customer service representative

Supercell reserves the right to determine what conduct it considers to be in violation of the rules of use or otherwise outside the intent or spirit of these Terms of Service or the Service itself. Supercell reserves the right to take action as a result, which may include terminating your Account and prohibiting you from using theService.

http://www.supercell.net/terms-of-service/

Contents of Global Chat