Thread: Town Hall 9 - Anti Two Star - Anti Valk/GoWiPe

Fresh Spawn

Town Hall 9 - Anti Two Star - Anti Valk/GoWiPe

Hey, lately I have been getting attacked by valks lately and at my level (97) people only use valks and gowipe. It always two stars so I decided to try to have an attempt of preventing two stars against valks and gowipe. I am a terrible base builder but everything online was also terrible so I took my chances and made:

Anti Valk
    I built it with a lot of outer buildings so by the time all the defenses are cleared the golem has taken a lot of damage. Also it increases possibility of valks going outside the base guaranteeing a 0 or 1 star. Many compartments so valks have to destroy more stuff to get to town hall. Also none of the buildings are touching so valks can't take out two buildings at once. I kind of have a defense ring where the golem will go outside the base and valks get shot down easily without help of golem (this feature isn't very strong in the base but still worth noticing). Even if the valks get in the core the traps, wizard tower, DBG, will eventually overpower the valks and heal.
    Anti GoWiPe
    Similar to the valk defense it makes a lot of compartments to prevent the pekka from getting too far so just read above.
    Anti Air
    At level 97 no one uses strategies PentaLaLoon and stuff like that but I have the air traps and air defense in the center.
    Anti Hog
    The hogs will path around the base for one or two compartments and then by the time they go towards the center the core will have already wore down the hogs.
    Anti Giant
    Same as the hogs the giants will go around the base for a bit until they are shot down trying to break down a wall.
    Anti Quake/Jump