Results 1 to 7 of 7

  Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: WRong Derby League Showing

  1. #1

    WRong Derby League Showing

    Last week our NH was In the champions league where we have been for several months and actually won Gold.

    TOday I notice we have been demoted right the way to Rookie League, which surely must be a bug.

    ANyone else have this problem?

  2. #2
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    5
    I have just experienced the same thing, but my others in my NH are still showing Champions League. I'm the only one in my NH that's in Rookie League....it's mutiny, lol.

    When I opened derby building this morning, I got a pop up saying "You have been demoted to rookie league", which was weird considering we were in champions. My horse is standing on rookie platform.
    Last edited by levelup2; 1 Week Ago at 06:04 PM.

  3. #3
    Forum Contender SmallChange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    UK-England, near London.
    Posts
    4,795
    Oh.

    First of all I suggest (another!?) full close down & restart.

    If that doesn’t work then you’ll need to report it in game.

    I look forward to seeing what possible excuse ‘Help & Support’ can come up with for that!

    I suggest you take screen shots of

    - your NH List of Members.
    - your status (NH House maybe)
    - a couple of theirs (their NH house with a different flag)

    Explain it in the least complicated way you can.

    Then cross your fingers.


    It MIGHT all come right on it’s own when the Derby starts.

    Good luck.
    KIK: SmallChange2015

    Achievements: 132/135 * Mastered: 38/39 * Barn/Silo: Never Big Enough!!

    🇬🇧 GMT+1. Trade with existing GC or Farm Tags (No FB - sorry)

  4. #4
    Senior Member Toucky7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    496
    I posted about this in another thread this morning o this forum. Support said send a picture as they don’t see the problem. All three of my farms dropped to green from champions league. Two corrected themselves within minutes. Third farm still showing green. Support must be color blind.
    “Expectation is the mother of all frustration”. Antonio Banderas
    Sane, normal people don’t need power trips. So the lunatics end up in charge of everything. James P. Hogan
    First Farm level 131, town level 35. Second Farm level 102, town level 27. Baby Farm level 50, town level 12.

  5. #5
    Hello. My hood has been demoted to novice too. We were in champions league at the end of last derby. Everything was initially fine then suddenly we were dropped from the leaderboard. We have reported via in game support along with screenshots showing our correct derby scores as well as league as proofs. But support only gave standard reply asking for same screenshots that I have already sent. Makes one wonder if they even look at them.

    Now derby has started we only have 5 available tasks. But the banner on our hood house still shows purple champions banner. And support is silent, no reply.

    Can hayday pls fix this? So disappointing.

  6. #6
    Junior Member SundaeToppings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    USA on Lake Erie
    Posts
    72
    I don't understand why support is questioning the validity of these reports. The same thing happened to MANY farms and entire neighborhoods such as mine after the last major update. Clearly the issue hasn't been completely resolved.
    HayDay Level 100

    KIK: SundaeToppings

  7.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #7
    ilovehayday's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Yes I can hear you, Clem Fandango.
    Posts
    5,515
    This is an older thread that was bumped. I'm going to close it up to tidy up a bit.
    Level 100! 6/28/16 won the pearl 12/31/14 won the windmill 2/3/15
    Thank you to ClashOfHolmes for my cool banner





Similar Threads

  1. [General] showing wrong stars after an attack in war
    By Azisace in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 24th, 2016, 11:11 AM
  2. [iOS] Wrong/no Facebook friends showing up
    By SpudClan1234 in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 15th, 2016, 09:57 PM
  3. Something went wrong in showing the replay,
    By Boefis in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 5th, 2014, 08:13 AM
  4. My clan information is showing wrong
    By azharmcd in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 22nd, 2013, 07:15 PM
  5. Game showing me as the wrong level
    By Twisstie in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 17th, 2013, 07:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •